OUR PEOPLE

Kevin Bate


Managing Director
Joined in June 2015
kevin.bate@cornishconcrete.co.uk

Richard Tatlow


Operations Director
Joined in October 2006
Richard.tatlow@cornishconcrete.co.uk

David Moses


Preconstruction Director
Joined in January 1989
david@cornishconcrete.co.uk

Gerrard Gallacher


Commercial Manager
Joined in August 2007
gerry@cornishconcrete.co.uk

Simon Lucas


Operations Manager
Joined in July 2007
simon@cornishconcrete.co.uk

Daniel Burrows


Design Manager
Joined in April 2014
daniel.burrows@cornishconcrete.co.uk

Dave Lawrence


Estimator
Joined in October 2014
dave@cornishconcrete.co.uk

Chris Galloway


Production Manager
Joined in February 2010
chris.galloway@cornishconcrete.co.uk

Adam Holland


Quantity Surveyor
Joined in November 2016
adam.holland@cornishconcrete.co.uk

Hugh Harazi


Director
Founded Company in 1978
hugh@cornishconcrete.co.uk

Emma Willis-Hobbs


Quality Manager
Joined in November 2015
emma.willis-hobbs@cornishconcrete.co.uk

Shane Looker


Financial Controller
Joined in May 2016
shane.looker@cornishconcrete.co.uk

Josh Pearce


Flooring Co-ordinator
Joined in August 2015
josh.pearce@cornishconcrete.co.uk

Dennis Tilley


Senior Buyer
Joined in November 2014
dennis@cornishconcrete.co.uk

Jemma Philpott


Contracts Administrator
Joined in August 2012
jemma@cornishconcrete.co.uk

Sammy Jones


Receptionist & Sales Coordinator
Joined in August 2015
sammy.jones@cornishconcrete.co.uk

Jason Farrar


Design Technician
October 2015
jason.farrar@cornishconcrete.co.uk

Phil Macfarlane


Design Technician
Joined in July 2014
Phil@cornishconcrete.co.uk

James Dunstan


Design Technician
Joined in February 2015
james.dunstan@cornishconcrete.co.uk

Joe O’hara


Financial Administrator
Joined in September 2015
Joe.ohara@cornishconcrete.co.uk

Andy Queen


QA
Joined in May 2012
andy@cornishconcrete.co.uk

Bradley Tresidder


HSE Manager
Joined in July 2016
Bradley.tresidder@cornishconcrete.co.uk

Jonathan Scarrett


QA
Joined in May 2014
jonathan@cornishconcrete.co.uk

Keep in touch